Last Name First Name Position MUID UID Phone Number Email Address Programmed Access Code Laser
Certified 
3D Printer
Certified 
 iButton 0 Student     Yes 288866 Yes Yes 
 Temporary Student     No 013579 No No 
 iButton (Brandon) Student     Yes 479776 No No 
Ahmed Mehraj Student 10979670  (404) 447-2553 mahraj24158@gmail.com No 241580 Yes No 
Alapakkam Sakthidharan Student 10979446 (404) 663-3420 sakthia.alapakkam@gmail.com No 113407 Yes No 
Alfadel Abdullah Student 10965456 DB0100BB 4784614303 akast195@gmail.com No 053092 Yes No 
Baker Gregory Student 10959770  (404) 357-1246 baker.langstar@gmail.com No 603719 Yes No 
Balinda Pierre Officer 10935260 012200E13A0FCB0E (678) 559-7842 pierre.balinda@live.mercer.edu Yes 918879 Yes Yes 
Bilbrey Josh Student 10941174 8A3396D1 (478) 491-0261 bilbreyjs@gmail.com Yes 1995 Yes Yes 
Black Joseph Student 10945387 0119021090130D03 (478) 955-9956 joeedblack@gmail.com Yes 4652 Yes Yes 
Bremar Chanah Student 10975917  (478) 777-7705 10975917@live.mercer.edu No 111998 Yes No 
Brettin Braeden Student 10918490  (770) 595-2397 10918490@live.mercer.edu Yes 050416 Yes Yes 
Brunson Daniel Student 10929041  (478) 225-7655 dab2013@live.com Yes 4895 Yes Yes 
Bui Anh Student 10984184 7AFC98D1 (904) 446-5578 p.anh22@gmail.com Yes 222384 Yes Yes 
Burke Grant Officer 10977948 5B0001BB 10977948 grant.burke98@gmail.com Yes 565656 Yes Yes 
Carlson Riley Student 10975952 1B07FFBA (706) 329-5357 rileyccarlson97@gmail.com Yes 2667 Yes Yes 
Choi Anthony Teacher  012200E13A0FDA0F (513) 237-5401 Choi_ta@mercer.edu Yes 060907 Yes Yes 
Cobb Jason Student 10986231 043A894AF43B80 (678) 708-6340 jbc218@gmail.com Yes 109862 Yes Yes 
Coleman Gerald Student 10990412  (678) 939-1542 10990412@live.mercer.edu No  Yes No 
Crenshaw Taylor Student 10990811  (404) 838-7206 taylor625@att.net No 625000 Yes No 
Daily Ethan Student 10961994  (678) 438-7836 ethan.s.daily@gmail.com No 090670 Yes No 
Dang Andrew Student 10944008 04430D02475080 10944008 a_dang@comcast.net No 122713 Yes No 
Davis Emily Student 10609035  (478) 952-9737 eldavis1998@gmail.com No 030219 Yes No 
De Witt William Student 10933949 012200E23A0F340F (770) 595-9670 william.dewitt@live.mercer.edu Yes 80701 Yes Yes 
Dill Tyler Student 10990526 043B6F4AF43B80 7063390623 tyler.g.dill@live.mercer.edu No 406181 No Yes 
Downham Eric Student 10944914 012200E13A0F6704 (615) 881-6033 eric.downham@gmail.com Yes 1527 Yes Yes 
Eastern Jakeda Student 10978459  (678) 314-1542 takeda.eastern@gmail.com Yes 180935 Yes Yes 
Ford Bradley Student 10978703  4044223149 10978703@live.mercer.edu No 1492 No Yes 
Forest Elliott Student 10941186  (678) 749-1871 10941186@live.mercer.edu Yes 376418 Yes Yes 
Gatland Blair Student 10488283 ABF001BB 6784771402 b.l.gatland@gmail.com No Golf2016 No Yes 
Gaylord Victoria Student 10989555 0451144AF43B80 9124298923 tgaylord98@gmail.com No 19250 No Yes 
Gentry Michael Student 10953805  (478) 662-2538 jango54798@gmail.com Yes 163245 Yes Yes 
Gilbert Greg Student 10959320  (478) 662-0457 10959320@live.mercer.edu No 092219 Yes No 
Grogan Tyson Student 10939688  (478) 397-4437 tyson31088@gmail.com Yes 242820 Yes Yes 
Gumarin JR Student 10987941 0484464AF43B80 (478) 919-1614 jrgumarin@gmail.com Yes 109879 Yes Yes 
Hamby Collin Student 10957936 EB3901BB 10957936 drumline897@gmail.com Yes 109579 Yes Yes 
Hampton Matthew Student 10957027 6B2700BB (404) 600-1941 matthewhamptonak@gmail.com Yes 769372 Yes Yes 
Hardin Jared Student 10989364  (678) 668-3005 jetthardin@gmail.com Yes 192837 Yes Yes 
Harper Alex Officer 10925363 6B9F00BB (904) 859-5258 asshole@national.shitposting.agency Yes 3734 Yes Yes 
Harris Charles Student 10946387  (706) 372-5418 cmharris2018@gmail.com Yes 915678 Yes Yes 
Hatch Alex Student 10986454 047A2E4AF43B80 (678) 667-6486 achatch73@gmail.com No 109864 Yes No 
Heber Gabriel Student 10964130  (404) 723-5051 gabrielheber9270@gmail.com No 517700 Yes No 
Henderson Josh Student 10986669 04743A4AF43B80 6789369739 moto9@me.com No 6659 No Yes 
Hickman Carrie Student 10958983  (478) 538-4937 carrieah14@gmail.com Yes 4601 Yes Yes 
Hood Tim Officer 10973471 5B67FEBA (678) 823-3374 tjhood97@gmail.com Yes 795211 Yes Yes 
Horka Brooke Student 10989303  (478) 397-0427 cynthia.brooke.horka@live.mercer.edu No 120407 Yes No 
Humphres Dalton Student 10991809 0465684AF433B80 (706) 570-7268 Dalton.briar.humphres@live.mercer.edu Yes 349760 Yes Yes 
Johnson Jessica Student 10940589 6BE0FFBA 6307809525 jess8796@yahoo.com No 8796 No Yes 
Keller Joseph Student 10985943 0469684AF43B80 (706) 631-2278 josephkellerpat@gmail.com Yes 5493 Yes Yes 
Kennedy Dylan Student 10974265 DBFB00BB (770) 354-6960 10974265@live.mercer.edu No 139713 Yes No 
Khan Usman  10691311  6783656111 khan.usmanr@gmail.com No 1234 No No 
Kight Olivia Student 10985672 FC225CBF 678-897-9131 Olivia.Ann.Kight@live.mercer.edu No 5767 No Yes 
Kubas Zachary Student 10985500  (706) 832-2778 zkubas3@gmail.com No 312400 No Yes 
Laue Parker Student 10958643 FB3300BB (256) 301-0501 10958643@live.merder.edu Yes 376455 Yes Yes 
Levy Danielle Student 10974750  (770) 883-9121 10974750@live.mercer.edu Yes 230255 Yes Yes 
Littleton Sarah Student 10959556 1B69FFBA 10959556 s.eli.littleton@gmail.com No 120196 Yes No 
Lopez Sosa Fatima Student 10958621  10958621 lopezsosafc@gmail.com No 0497 No Yes 
Loughner Nathan Student 10962610 4B8CFFBA (678) 492-8320 Nathan.r.loughner@live.mercer.edu Yes 2015 Yes Yes 
Mahnke Sabrina Student 10609646 FB88FFBA 4787879883 10609646@live.mercer.edu No 95210 No Yes 
Maith Nadia Student 10944790  (706) 951-7194 maithna14@gmail.com Yes 080996 Yes Yes 
Malcom James Student 10985117  (470) 554-0221 10985117@live.mercer.ed No 062285 Yes No 
Manson Mamata Student 10946438  (70) 640-39525 Mamata.Manson@live.mercer.edu No  Yes No 
Manto Mia Student 10957681 0BFDFEBA 7068976977 10957681@live.mercer.edu No 3135 No Yes 
Matthews Brandon Officer 10960072 ABCF00BB (478) 538-6976 mbrandonmatthews@gmail.com Yes 5683 Yes Yes 
Mazurkiewicz Josie Student 10942367 5B38FFBA (229) 630-0862 josie.mazurkiewicz@gmail.com Yes 109423 Yes Yes 
McCreanor Philip Teacher   ext 2044 mccreanor_pt@mercer.edu Yes 019220 Yes Yes 
McGahee Laruyn Student 10986291 0476424AF43B80 (678) 699-9478 lauryn.s.mcgahee@live.mercer.edu Yes 4680 Yes Yes 
McMurry Stephen Student 10972892  6787647216 stmcmurry@gmail.com No 2433 No Yes 
McNichols James Student 10916503  (828) 712-7972 10916503@live.mercer.edu Yes 090100 Yes Yes 
Mohamed-Davenport Aadam Student 10988529  (678) 549-0379 adoirt3@gmail.com No 446812 Yes No 
Murray Joshua Officer 10945054 8B6EFEBA 10945054 jmurray116@icloud.com Yes 1217 Yes Yes 
Naidoo Devin Student 10991632  (716) 868-4704 devin.allen.naidoo@live.mercer.edu No 321478 Yes No 
Newbauer Jackson Student 10987146  (864) 421-2252 neubauer.jk@gmail.com No 250498 Yes No 
Nguyen Hannah Student 10978570 0471554AF43B80 (478) 919-9245 Hannah.Grace.Nguyen@live.mercer.edu Yes 032398 Yes Yes 
Nguyen Anthony Student 10992494 0469244AF43B80 10992494 anthonyn94@gmail.com Yes 901511 Yes Yes 
Nichols Zakary Student 10959918 4B1500BB (478) 365-0937 zakary97@cox.net Yes 7397 Yes Yes 
Ojo Gideon Student 10965273  (678) 908-1362 ojogideon@yahoo.com Yes 1362 Yes Yes 
Orozco Jose Student 10956469  (321) 501-0441 mjrorozco@aol.com Yes 8121 Yes Yes 
Osborne Charles Student 10984149  (706) 466-0006 Chorotc98@gmail.com No  Yes No 
Pace Luke Student 10927682  (864) 723-5445 lukejpace@gmail.com Yes 061724 Yes Yes 
Parker Teryon Student 10964582  (678) 886-0464 parkerteryon3@gmail.com No 102070 Yes No 
Patel Sagar Student 10688508 1AE162D1 (478) 320-8829 sagarg119@gmail.com Yes 110997 Yes Yes 
Patel Janki Student 10926559  4783654137 10926559@live.mercer.edu No 950521 No Yes 
Penley Spencer Student 10915675  (678) 447-9137 10915675@live.mercer.edu Yes 030307 Yes Yes 
Perdomo Emma Student 10973898  (678) 386-9097 emmaperdomo@hotmail.com No 791011 Yes No 
Pittman Isaac Student 10987288 045B3E4AF43B80 (786) 245-9812 pittman.isaac2000@gmail.com Yes 2215 Yes Yes 
Poschel Daniel Student 10940956  (710) 656-0176 10940956@live.mercer.edu Yes 109409 Yes Yes 
Preziosi Joseph Student 10974328 044A7C0A475080 8632728575 10974328@live.mercer.edu No 9493 No Yes 
Ramirez-Pharr Jourdan Student 10945311 367502D5 (770) 882-1946 10945311@live.mercer.edu Yes 821946 Yes Yes 
Rawden Aia Student 10940990  (404) 285-4117 10940990@live.mercer.edu Yes 80901 Yes Yes 
Resto Monica Student 10986245 DCEC3E2F 9046578926 monica.c.resto@live.mercer.edu No 4931 No Yes 
Rice Zechariah Student 10940179  (352) 443-0178 zac@flgator.com Yes 109401 Yes Yes 
Robinson Andrew Officer 10974262 6B5D04BB 10974262 arobinson410@gmail.com Yes 327119 Yes Yes 
Robinson John Student 10904512  (678) 768-5309 john.charles.robinson@live.mercer.edu Yes 5678 Yes Yes 
Rogie Nick Student 10974674  (912) 667-3007 njrogie@gmail.com Yes 3032 Yes Yes 
Sagoo Harpal Student 10948430  4049934057 harpalsagoo95@yahoo.com No 122195 Yes No 
Sanchez Lara Sebastion Student 10978035  (407) 408-2989 sanchezlara1997@gmail.com No 423000 Yes No 
Sapp Randolph Officer 10988662 0477344AF43B80 7064736157 10988662@live.mercer.edu Yes 267532 Yes Yes 
Shirk Christopher Student 10991607 0470274AF43B80 5712889958 christopher.dale.shirk@live.mercer.edu No 1215 No Yes 
Smith Pierce Student 10973430 2C6F51BF (678) 372-2455 jpes16@gmail.com Yes 167395 Yes Yes 
Sobowale Adewammi Student 10941671 ECE757BF (912) 346-8882 10941671@live.mercer.edu Yes 109416 Yes Yes 
Sokolove Jacob Officer 10974376 0473424AF43B80 10974376 jacobsokolove@gmail.com Yes 082797 Yes Yes 
Stockton Fiona Student 10941130 5B1F00BB 4782834119 fiona.elizabeth.stockton@live.mercer.edu No 2831 No Yes 
Storey Jacob Student 10946244  (770) 298-1421 storey.jacob.t@gmail.com Yes 522627 Yes Yes 
Struck Kyle Officer 10928729 012200E13A0FCB0E (678) 596-2287 standardpanzere.75@gmail.com Yes 1911 Yes Yes 
Stuart Matthew Student 10487664  (404) 490-7645 matthewstuart@gmail.com No 123457 Yes No 
Tan Michael Student 10959783  (704) 401-4897 tanmill1997@gmail.com No 091997 Yes No 
Tang Jerry Student 10987959 04296A02475080 (678) 468-0643 jerrytang16@gmail.com Yes 980112 Yes Yes 
Thomas LaDarius Student 10930346  (478) 363-4678 ladarius.thomas1217@gmail.com Yes 121833 Yes Yes 
Thompson Caleb Student 10986270 044D394AF43B80 (229) 854-3581 calebthompson98@bellsouth.net Yes 229854 Yes Yes 
Thompson Amanda Student 10964013 0474334AF43B80 (828) 557-6747 10964013@live.mercer.edu Yes 1965 Yes Yes 
Ton-Nu Courtney Student 10974628 4BFF00BB 7063085288 tonnucourtney@gmail.com No 0222 No Yes 
Via Eric Student 10959119 AB30FFBA (252) 218-6729 eric.milliken.via@live.mercer.edu No 376673 Yes No 
Vizcarra-Guevara Debora Student 10946210 EC139010021901  deboravizcarra@yahoo.com Yes 305403 Yes Yes 
Watson DJ Student 10910500 04D559CB (478) 731-5344 10910500@live.mercer.edu Yes 862890 Yes Yes 
White Brittany Student 10524491 7AD690D1 4784619572 brittanykwhite94@gmail.com No 1994 No Yes 
Williams Jason Student 10989482 04525C4AF43B80 2292549632 jasonrebelw@gmail.com No 9009 No Yes 
Williams Abigail Student 10987178 5CA857BF 6788764605 abbyanastasia@gmail.com No 5402 No Yes 
Wilzman Andrew Student 10928515  7708533246 awilzman@gmail.com No 199595 No No